Sports Commissioners

 

Here you will find the name and contact information for each North Dakota Senior Games Sport Commissioner in alphabetical order by sport.

Archery - Clay Whittelsey, cwhittelsey@fargoparks.com, 701-499-6074

Basketball - Wayne Herrick, wherrick@courtsplus.org, 701-237-4805

Bowling - Josh Nelson, 701-235-1171

Golf - Matt Cook, mcook@pga.com, 701-235-5100

Horseshoes - Jacob Hassebrock, jacob.hassebrock@gmail.com, 701-499-6060

Pickleball - Zach Zitur, zzitur@courtsplus.org, 701-237-4805

Racquetball - Wayne Herrick, wherrick@courtsplus.org, 701-237-4805

Swimming - Dave Klundt, dklundt@fargoparks.com, 701-499-6087

Table Tennis - Abby Saden events@fargoparks.com , 701-499-6060

Tennis - Oliver Summers, osummers@courtsplus.org, 701-237-4805

Track & Field - Jeff Heisler, jheisler@fargoparks.com, 701-499-6088

1500 Meter Race Walk - Jeff Heisler, jheisler@fargoparks.com, 701-499-6088

5K Road Race - Randi Litchy, rlitchy@fargoparks.com, 701-499-6089

 

  • WDAY
  • Fargo Park District
  • Courts Plus Community Fitness
  • Valley Senior Services
  • Fargo-Moorhead Convention and Visitors Bureau
  • Eventide
  • AARP of North Dakota
  • National Senior Games Association